Professionals

Name:
Office:
Position:
Find lawyer by initial: ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
Name Position Office Email
Amedeo Celori International  partner Shanghai amedeocelori@grandwaylaw.com
Jeremy Zhou Shanghai
Zhu Ming Beijing
Zhang Liguo Chief Partner Beijing zhangliguo@grandwaylaw.com
Jiang Ruiming Executive Partner Beijing jiangruiming@grandwaylaw.com
Xie Gang Executive Partner Beijing xiegang@grandwaylaw.com
Xu Shouchun Executive Partner Beijing xushouchun@grandwaylaw.com
Cui Bai Partner Shanghai cuibai@grandwaylaw.com
Cao Yajuan Partner Beijing caoyajuan@grandwaylaw.com
Yiran Cao Partner Beijing caoyiran@grandwaylaw.com
Wei Chen Partner Shenzhen chenwei@grandwaylaw.com
Lili Du Partner Beijing Shanghai dulili@grandwaylaw.com
Yiping Dong Partner Shanghai dongyiping@grandwaylaw.com
Kan Dai Partner Beijing daikan@grandwaylaw.com
Yiping Dong Partner Shanghai dongyiping@grandwaylaw.com
Renee Gu Partner Shanghai Hong Kong gurenfang@grandwaylaw.com
He Shuailing Partner Beijing heshuailing@grandwaylaw.com
Hu Qi Partner Beijing huqi@grandwaylaw.com
Huang Xingwang Partner Chengdu huangxingwang@grandwaylaw.com
Qi Hu Partner Beijing huqi@grandwaylaw.com